Kontakt

Skog och Lantbruk i Sverige AB
Kronobergsgatan 2
352 33 Växjö

Telefon: 0470- 51 54 50
E-post: info@skogochlantbruk.nu

Presentation av våra medarbetare

Anders Boman
Jägmästare/Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Oskarshamn/Kalmar
Läs mer »

Telefon: 0491 - 38 25 26
E-post: anders.boman@skogochlantbruk.nu

Ingvar Elmehag
Skogsmästare/Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Växjö
Läs mer »

Telefon: 0768 - 85 85 70
E-post: ingvar.elmehag@skogochlantbruk.nu

Bernt Fransson
Jägmästare/Reg. Fastighetsmäklare.
Växjö/Borås
Läs mer »

Telefon: 070 – 39 69 720
E-post: bernt.fransson@skogochlantbruk.nu

Karl Olofsson
Jägmästare/Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Höör/Hörby
Läs mer »

Telefon: 0415 -124 50
E-post: karl.olofsson@skogochlantbruk.nu

Carl-Johan Dunge
Skogstekniker/Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Oskarshamn/Vimmerby
Läs mer »

Telefon: 0491 - 38 25 27
E-post: carl-johan.dunge@skogochlantbruk.nu

Andreas Ekeräng
Skogstekniker/Aukt. Lantbruksvärderare
Oskarshamn/Kalmar
Läs mer »

Telefon: 0491 - 38 25 28
E-post: andreas.ekerang@skogochlantbruk.nu

Christian Iacobaeus, föräldraledig
Jägmästare/Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Höör/Hörby
Läs mer »

E-post: christian.iacobaeus@skogochlantbruk.nu

Johan Samuelsson
Skogsingenjör/Reg. Fastighetsmäklare
Oskarshamn/Vimmerby
Läs mer »

Telefon: 0491 - 38 25 30
E-post: johan.samuelsson@skogochlantbruk.nu

 Ingegärd Henningsson
 Administratör/mäklarassistent
 Höör/hörby

 Telefon: 070-392 20 97
 E-post: ingegerd.henningsson@skogochlantbruk.se